Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I had an exceptional experience at Honda of New Rochelle. I recently had a baby and was looking to get a bigger car. Steven was so attentive and walked me through different options. He’s super helpful and pays close attention to the customer’s needs. He made sure I had everything I needed in a car. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and experience today.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Excellent customer service. Purchase my vehicle a week ago. I was immediately met with an associate that guided me throughout my purchasing process. Very friendly and professional manner. Definitely recommend

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

who answered the phones to the salespeople to the finance department -- everyone was super helpful and courteous. Calls were returned, questions answered. Felt no pressure or treated poorly. If anyone is looking for a vehicle, Honda of New Rochelle is must to do business with.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great service, very helpful, and focus on working with me to get me the best deal out there. Would definitely be coming back with friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I had phenomenal service at Honda New Rochelle. Ivan was helpful, knowledgeable and honest. The staff was friendly, professional and served pizza! I got lucky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Ivan is the best in the business. He puts the customer first every time. I’m happy to keep doing business with him and Honda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I've purchased 3 vehicles from Honda of New Rochelle. Ivan is the salesperson I've worked with each time. He and the sales managers are top notch. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Ivan was very professional, helpful, efficient, very kind and had some laughs. I would definitely recommend Ivan and the finance manager to family and friends. Thanks Linda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Great team and top notch customer service. Ivan Chavez and the team made a potentially complicated process easy. I would definitely recommend Ivan to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

It was my first time purchasing a car and my visit to Honda of New Rochelle was not regretting. I had my new car in two days. I will make another visit on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

When I first got to Honda I came in with the intention of selling my old Honda in order to afford the down payment on a New Hyundai Sonata. It was a bit much for me to sell to a private party in order to come up with that money and my trade in did me no good here. So I wanted to explore my other options. Ivan Chavez is a senior salesman that made me feel very comfortable answering all my questions and concerns along with the help of his manager Lorenzo that assisted me through the Break down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

My wife and me were fortunate to work with Ivan Sanchez. He immediately made us feel comfortable and we felt no pressure. He is very professional and efficient. He took his time going through all our options until we were comfortable deciding on what we wanted. You can tell that he cares for his customers and I will recommend him to my friends and family. You can’t go wrong with Ivan and his manager Lorenzo.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I would like to thank Mr. Carusone for making buying a car easy as one two three and I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car to go to the New Rochelle Honda.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

We would recommend our salesman, Ivan, to anyone buying a Honda. He was never pushy, down to earth, very helpful and accommodating, and knew everything about the cars. We would definitely return to buy our next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Ivan Chavez was great. He helped me pick out a car that fits my budget and my needs. I highly recommend Ivan Chavez to future customers. He's a very honest individual who understand customers. Thank you Ivan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Ivan Chavez was very professional. He communicated well and handled a lease swap smoothly. The new car was delivered on time though it took longer than expected to sign all the paperwork because of a new process which was supposed to include the Finance department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

TIMIK WAS AMAZING! HE WAS GREAT! He was patient, kind and loving. HE MAKES THIS PLACE. He was so kind and I really enjoyed working with him.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

My wife and I have bought many Honda’s from this dealership through the years. It is a great place to find a new vehicle. We would like to mention Mr. Ivan Chavez, who is a Senior Sales Consultant. He was so kind, patient and helpful, and he seamlessly brokered a very fair and competitive price for our new Honda, as well as a good trade-in price for our old Honda. I would go back to this dealership again, and I would seek to work with Mr. Ivan Chavez once again. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Customer service was excellent. I was taken care of in good time and manner and everything was explained promptly ! I really appreciate your help ! Dealt with timik Harper and Tom O’Shea !

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

I enjoyed the service. It was a great experience! They helped me find what I was looking for. My new car is attractive and affordable.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!!!!!!! My EXPERIENCE was HEART WARMING..... Over a 2 year period of coming across employees at this dealership twice I have no regrets. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

The employees are professional and patient they work with you and they are very understanding when it comes to helping a customer find their desired car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Very nice seller alway out of his way to to help.next month im returning my car and going to get another with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

This dealer ship is amazing I’d recommend to anyone who’d be interested in a vehicle and would want to be in good hands with a trust worthy company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Anthony Demarco has been excellent and very helpful.I would recommend Honda of new Rochelle to my friends and find Anthony to start with. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Awesome stuff the area is very clean the stuff is very professional well manner and smart people they have treated me very well and with tremendous respect and are very responsible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

My experience with Honda of New Rochelle was great. Sanjay and Billy went above and beyond to make me very happy. I will surely return to them to get my next vehicle because it was such a pleasant experience. 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

What amazing work. Got into two new cars based on customer service. Love The experience with Luis & Ben the sales manager. They listened out for my needs with my family & got me situated into new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Very attentive salesman who was very helpful in the choosing of a new car, lease arrangements, and explaining all the new features to be found

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Ivan Chavez was very nice .He took the time to explain everything to us.Answered all our questions. We are very pleased with our Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I have been with Honda for 2 years now and i absolutely love it ! I got my 2019 Honda CR-V with Ivan a few months ago. He is an amazing person . He tries his very best to work with you and he feels like family when communicating with him . I will be leasing my 2021 vehicle with him after my lease is up ! Thank you so much Ivan . I will always be a happy customer with you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Great buying experience. My salesman Ivan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in and bought. He had I nice way about him. Felt like I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

We dealt with Ivan a couple days ago and he gave us a very professional impression on us and we ended up buying a brand new car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Ivan Chavez was incredible and extremely professional, took all the anxiety out of purchasing a car, and was the main reason we decided to buy from Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I have been coming to Honda of new rochelle for my routine maintenance for close to 15 years, mostly at the express service at 30 e main st. This review is for mike vigliotti in particular. Mike is what you want in a service representative. Mike is always pleasant to deal with and always helpful in every aspect, the most important thing to me he is not pushy and always has best interest of the customer in mind.. thanks mike you are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

we went there to renew the Leasing, he was always very kind and resolved all our doubts.The procedure was fast, we are already enjoying our new car, in general all the staff was very friendly. thanks so much Ivan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

This dealership made getting a new car a very pleasant experience. They listen to you and work with your budget. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Great prices, no hidden fees. Great place to buy a car, great people, great service. Made the buying process fun and easy. Would definitely recommend

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Every employee was absolutely fantastic. I walked in and needed a car immediately due to a car accident and I walked out of the preowned dealership the same day with the car I wanted and the price I wanted. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I absolutely love Honda of New Rochelle since the moment I stepped foot in their showroom the very first time. Everyone who works there treated me not only as a very important customer but as a friend. I had an amazing experience car buying with them. They offered me a very fair amount of money for my trade which was better then other Honda Dealerships plus you have to see thier extensive selection of quality pre owned and certified used cars. I easily found exactly what I wanted and was able to purchase it at a fair price. I had ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

I absolutely love Honda of New Rochelle since the moment I stepped foot in their showroom the very first time. Everyone who works there treated me not only as a very important customer but as a friend. I had an amazing experience car buying with them. They offered me a very fair amount of money for my trade which was better then other Honda Dealerships plus you have to see thier extensive selection of quality pre owned and certified used cars. I easily found exactly what I wanted and was able to purchase it at a fair price. I had ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

This is my first time purchasing a used vehicle.. Experience was good advice from the sales associate was even better they help put me in the right direction to purchasing. Thank you Joe and Silvestri.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Ivan is absolutely amazing ! Always get the best deals - thank you Honda of new Rochelle on my new 2020 civic , keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Staff will answer & explain whatever concern you have in courteous manner. Pricing is excellent and sometimes you can get discounts on certain services. I do love recommending this to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

One of the best experiences I have had. The staff in general are extremely helpful. It has been a long time since a receptionist was as kind as she was (can't remember her name). My account was taken up by Ivan Chavez (sales) and Tony Zogejani (finance manager) who went above and beyond with my situation so I could get my car. I am absolutely sure all of my business will be conducted at this location from now on. Especially it if is in hands of these two guys that did absolutely everything to get the best deal possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

This is my second lease from Honda of New Rochelle and will never leave this company., makes me feel like family . I love my new 2019 Honda HRV. :):) EXCELLENT VEHICLE .. Go see Ivan C for your next vehicle and you will see what excellent customer service is all about 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Great experience overall, I got what I wanted and most important at my price range. No pressure, very friendly and courteous environment. I will without a doubt recommend it to friends and family.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Great selection of cars, and fast response to inquiries. Attention to detail by staff: I asked for a few things to be corrected before purchase and they were meticulously done. Great team, led by Tom and Joe, and quick thorough financing assistance with Sandy. All in, exceptionally pleased.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I am very satisfied with my choice of dealership and purchase. Ivan Chavez made the whole process run smoothly and was very professional. I will definitely refer customer to him .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Honda were very helpful! We just arrived in the US from abroad and so buying a car wasn’t going to be an easy process with ID proof etc. but Honda were so patient and helpful! Dave Barber and managers Thomas O’Shea and Joe were so helpful, kind and patient. They gave me a good deal on a 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L. Thank you guys!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Both Ivan and Tony were helpful in my decision making process. They answered my questions, were attentive to my needs and made the overall experience as painless as possible.cy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I am grateful to my salesman Mr. Chavez for all the sustained effort to meet my expectations, he has been very helpful, knowledgeable and professional to assistant me to obtain and lease my new Honda CR-V EX AWD, 2019. Thanks also Honda New Rochelle, who with their excellent teamwork made it possible. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The service in selecting,obtaining and leasing my 2020 accord.was a simple and delightful process. My salesman was mr. Ivan Chavez. He was professional, informative.and extremely helpful throughout the entire time i was with him. PLEASE thank him for me. I have dealt with HONDA NEW ROCHELLE for four cars and i will continue my relationship with you. I sincerely THANK YOUR ENRIRE STAFF.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Everyone here was so helpful from Tommy the manager, Graeme the salesman, and Jamal in finance. They’re honest and helpful and make sure you get a good deal! Great place to find a good deal!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I want to this dealership to shop for an SUV. I was not decided between the Toyota RV4 and Honda CRV. I visited the Toyota dealership first and got an offer. I visited the Honda dealership and the salesman was knowledgeable and showed me differences between LX, EX , EX-L and Turing. He gave a reasonable price for the EX. The finance manager give me a rate I was expecting for a new car. He crunched the numbers to make it easy to understand so that my choice wouldn’t be that hard. The only fausse note was that the odometer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I have been dealing with Mike Vigliotti for 3 years. I have a 2016 crv. He is always friendly and helpful. He makes sure to explain everything to you. He lets you know what is going on with your car when it is being serviced. He makes you feel comfortable leaving your car with him. Thank you mike for being the truthful and honest guy you are.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Great experience with Honda of New Rochelle. The right car; the right people... listened well, took their time with me, and made it happen. All good!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Why do I recommend Honda of New Rochelle? I can't think of a single reason why I wouldn't recommend this dealership. To start, this was my first time car shopping as any new car buyer would know; it's stressful. You have a billion questions and constant phone calls throughout the process of car buying for the first time. I checked out other dealerships before I came to Honda of New Rochelle and the workers there are so genuine, I felt at home. They care about you finding the right car within your budget, and that you leave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Excellent service from Joe carusone ,Thomas O’Shea and Greme Shaw !!! If you are looking for a car go to their used car dept @ 200 main st! New Rochelle !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Everyone there went above and beyond. My salesman Anthony, the sales manager Thomas, and the finance representative Jamal were all excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in a Honda.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! My husband and I were looking to change our Honda CR-V to something newer , weren’t sure if we wanted to finance or lease. So we went to Honda of new Rochelle and met with Thomas, I can honestly say he was so helpful! He helped us figure out what we wanted based on the info we had given him (we went for the Honda passport exl) He explained the differences between leases and finance (as we had not done either in the past , we just bought outright) I felt he was very honest and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

bought a new crv at 200 main street dealt with tommy o shea and keith made the process so much easier cause i was dreading it car is great really loving it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

bought a brand new hrv at 200 main street and am very happy with the process was made very easy by tommy o shea and keith who did a great job getting all the paperwork sorted insurance titles etc explained everything before signing and made the process much better the guys there are so professional helpful but not pushy

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This is the Second car I’ve purchased with Ivan Chavez, he’s excellent, Very personable and honest. I was extremely pleased with the service that I received. Navrick Broady financial manager was also very professional and kind. I would definitely recommend Honda of New Rochelle to my friends and family! 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I’ve always had a great experience with Ivan Chávez. I’ve leased eight cars with him over the last 10yrs. Would not think about going anywhere else’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Made my lease deal very quickly and efficiently. The salesman was very knowledgeable and took care of my concerns. This is my 3rd lease with this dealership and have had no issues with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Works with you to make sure that your needs are met and that you are being accommodated based upon what you requested. Does not try to pressure or up-sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Javier was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend Javier to friends and relatives that are looking to purchase a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

My experience here at Honda of New Rochelle was excellent thanks to David Barber and his manager Keith Johnson. They made shopping and purchasing my vehicle a breeze .

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Ivan is a very great salesman as well as a very pleasant and helpful person. He goes out of his to please his customers and also make sure you feel comfortable and appreciated during your visit. I appreciate his efforts and would recommend him to whoever is looking to purchase a car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

First off Ivan was great but also very pleasant and professional, he took his time and showed me all the features on the car which really helped me out and he made sure I left satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I was very happy to have had the opportunity to meet Ivan during my car shopping quest. He was knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I was returning my previous leased vehicle and the transition went smoothly. Ivan is polite, personable and efficient! I would definitely recommend him and Honda of New Rochelle to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

This is my second purchase, and I cannot complain. Ivan is great at what he does. Ben the F&I did a great job as well. Thanks Ivan for my new 19 Honda CRV EX.... Love it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Javier is a great salesperson. He made us feel comfortable with our purchase . I appreciated the honestyofthedeslership . This is a easy place to do business .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

Javier was a great help and made my visit very comfortable, he also answered all the questions i had. I would defiantly shop here again!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

Jawayne was Great! He was able and willing to answer any questions we had. Excellent customer services! He made sure I felt comfortable and understood everything completely.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Isaac has helped to close the deal soo fast, I would recommend him to my friends. Though I have not done my homework before coming here, he was helpful and patient to close the deal faster.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Anthony helped guide me through the process with a lot of ease. Made me feel comfortable while test driving the vehicle and thank you very much

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Tevin was wonderful and very informative. He did what he had todo to send me out smiling. He made me feel confident about my purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Edgar was not pushy at all for a sale and is a great car salesman. He found me the perfect car at the right price

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2019

Our sales associate, Mehdi, was very easy to work with and he addressed all our needs in purchasing our new vehicle! He was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Christmas great at helping me doing the entire transaction. I recommend everyone come to him at Honda of new Rochelle . Customer service was fantastic

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Had a great experience working with Ivan Chavez with the purchase of my Honda CRV. He was in-depth in his explanation about the car details and cleared up any concerns I had about my purchase. I highly recommend him to anyone who plan to purchase a vehicle at Honda Of New Rochelle!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

David was terrific! Very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful, flexible and accommodating. Made the process easy and pleasant. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking. Thanks!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I ultimately purchased a different vehicle from another dealership, but I much preferred the experience at Honda of New Rochelle. Olecia and the staff were upfront about the price of the vehicle. I did not have to wait very long to test drive a car or to get a real price for the car. There were no hidden fees, and the price listed on the website was the price of the car, regardless of whether I was financing through the dealership or not. I would consider this dealership in the future and would recommend it to friends. Also they have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Isaac, was great with his service from the start. I met him outside before even talking about cars he made me feel claim. He did a wonderful job even while dealing with more than one customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Jawayne was definitely a fantastic sale man and he had a bae answer to every question and was there every step of the way if you ever need a car and your young everyone go to jawayne he gets the job done and affordable. Thanks again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I would recommend Issac as your salesman. He is very upfront with everything. He doesn’t keep any hidden fees, he doesn’t try to sell you a bad car. He is very honest and upfront in terms of pricing and what type of fees you have to pay. Carlos was able to find me a really good deal with the bank. He found me an affordable monthly payment that I can easily make. The manager Keith is very friendly and funny. I recommend speaking to these three people while car shopping at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Isaac made the experience of getting a new vehicle even more pleasant. He worked with our budget and made sure to show us vehicles within our price range. He made the car buying experience fun. Isaac went above and beyond to make sure we walked out of the dealership satisfied with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

This is my second time back at Honda of New Rochelle and all because of IVAN CHAVEZ!! After, visiting several dealerships in the area Ivan was the only salesperson that explained the purchasing process to me in simple terms no matter how many questions I asked him. He was patient, courteous and understanding of my needs. I never felt pressured. I will go back again and again!! Thank you, Ivan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Ivan Chavez is the best at what he does. He made the car buying experience fun and efficient. He always goes above and beyond for his clients and gets the job done. I knew when I needed a new car, he was the only one I could trust. He executed and made reality what I envisioned. Thank you brother - amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Olecia was fantastic to work with. she helped me with getting the perfect car and also a great deal on the insurance. it was indeed a pleasure working with her and Carlos.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

Isaac did a great Job and took us to 5 islands. he showed us the features in the vehicle and made the sales process quick.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Sales man Ivan Chavez, along with Manager Bill and Gabriel on finance, worked with me side to side to fulfill my needs and wishes and work within my budget. Friendly and efficient staff! Everything was done pretty fast and I got out of the dealer with my brand new Honda the same day. I’m very pleased .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019

Chris- easy process from start to finish. Professional and was able to explain all details about car and purchase process. Highly recommend him to others

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

Edgar Carlos and Keith were outstanding in their service . Edgar was my primary contact and he was excellent in knowledge and courtesy . Thank you

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

We were helped by Steve and Gabriel. Their service was PHENOMINAL! Steve went over every single button of our new car and even offered to hook our phones up to the Bluetooth. He kept asking us if we were ok and if we had any questions. Gabriel was right to the point. We were honest about our situation and he completely delivered. He did not try to push something that we did not talk about. Because of him we were able to get this awesome car. Totally humble experience….

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Graeme Shaw, presented himself as a true professional. HONEST, No hidden agendas, or misinformation. He listened intently and understood my wants and financial status. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I would like to start out by saying Ivan is incredible. He truly cares about the people he works with. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else. Just last year my girlfriend and I were in because she was weighing her different options. We went around to many other places and none of them was quit like this one. It was just last day of the month of Jan and she found a Civic that was running a special. It turned out that’s the car she leased. Ivan, couldn’t have been any better. I will make note, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

Tevin was very helpful. From the time I entered, ate in was really good. He cleaned out my old vehicle, and constantly offered me refreshments. He took his Tim to show me cars in my price range.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review